2019 Candidates for Office

Killingworth Democratic Slate for November 2019 Elections

Catherine Iino — First Selectwoman

Lou Annino, Jr. — Selectman

Donna Dupuis — Treasurer

Michele Nuhn — Tax Collector

Marcel Couture — Board of Finance

Robert Rimmer — Board of Finance

Carolyn Anderson — Board of Assessment Appeals

Thomas Hogarty — Planning and Zoning 

Alec Martin — Planning and Zoning Alternate

Charles Martens — Zoning Board of Appeals

Ben CharneyZoning Board of Appeals

Stephanie Warren — Zoning Board of Appeals Alternate

Jennifer Liptak — Fire Commissioner 

Suzanne Sack — Regional Board of Education

Joel D’Angelo — Regional Board of Education

Nelson Rivera — Regional Board of Education